Class Registration

Language Bank offers a Medical Interpretation Training course that prepares participants to enter an exciting career in a growing field. This is a 63-hour program, and attendance to all classes is mandatory. Training classes will he held at the Language Bank Office, 340 Granite Street, 3rd Floor, Manchester, NH 03102.
 

About the Medical Interpretation Training Course

The program provides qualified instructors who will work with students to develop and prepare them for becoming a medical interpreter. We offer the training at an affordable cost of $650. Payment for the training is non-refundable after you attend the first day of training. If your score on the bilingual proficiency* testing (which Ascentria provides) meets the accepted minimum level you will be accepted into the training program.
 
*Based on the availiability of test for the language you speak. 
 

Training Schedule

Friday, September 29 2:00pm - 4:00pm - Advising Session
Friday, October 6 2:00pm - 4:00pm - Advising Session
Saturday, October 21 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 28 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 4 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 18 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30 9:00am - 5:00pm
SNOW DAY
Saturday, January 13 9:00am - 5:00pm

Register

To register for a Language Bank Training Course, email your registration form to language.services@thelanguagebank.org or mail your form to:
 

ATTN: Alen or Radia
Ascentria Care Alliance
340 Granite Street, 3rd Floor
Manchester, NH 03102

Have questions about training? Please contact us.

FALL/WINTER 2017-2018