Class Registration

Language Bank offers a Medical Interpretation Training course that prepares participants to enter an exciting career in a growing field. This is a 63-hour program, and attendance to all classes is mandatory. The program provides qualified instructors who will work with students to develop and prepare them for becoming a medical interpreter. We offer the training at an affordable cost of $650. Payment for the training is non-refundable after you attend the first day of training. If your score on the bilingual proficiency* testing (which Ascentria provides) meets the accepted minimum level you will be accepted into the training program.
 
*Based on the availiability of test for the language you speak. 
 

Location

Language Bank, Ascentria Care Alliance - 340 Granite Street, 3rd Floor, Manchester, NH 03102, directions

Advising Sessions (You must attend ONE)

We will provide an overview of the training and conduct English proficiency testing during these sessions.

  • Wednesday, February 14 from 2:00 - 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February, 20 from 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Training Schedule

We are offering sessions from 1:00 - 8:00pm.

2018  
Wednesday, February 28 Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, March 7 Tuesday, April 10
Wednesday, March 14 Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, March 21 Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, March 28  


Register

To register for a Language Bank Training Course, email or mail your registration form to:
 

ATTN: Alen or Radia
Ascentria Care Alliance
340 Granite Street, 3rd Floor
Manchester, NH 03102

Have questions about training? Please contact us.

February 1

FALL/WINTER 2017-2018